Bestuur & Commissies

Bestuur

Voorzitter:
Sara Annaert
voorzitter@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

Vice-voorzitter:
José Spuls
voorzitter@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

Secretaris: 
Maaike Peerbolte
secretaris@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

Penningmeester:
Karen Willems
penningmeester@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

Algemene bestuursleden:
Bregje Janssen
bestuur@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

Commissie Voorzitters

Medische commissie:
/
medischecommissie@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

PR commissie:
/
prcommissie@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

Scholingscommissie:
/
scholingscommissie@draagdoekconsulenten.nl