Bestuur & Commissies

Bestuur

Voorzitter:
Petra Ferket-Monsma
voorzitter@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

Vice-voorzitter:
Hanneke Bos – van Dijk
voorzitter@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

Secretaris: 
Talli Los
secretaris@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

Penningmeester:
Marijke Lodder
penningmeester@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

Algemene bestuursleden:
Kimberley van der Mei
bestuur@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

Commissie Voorzitters

Medische commissie:
/
medischecommissie@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

PR commissie:
/
prcommissie@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

Scholingscommissie:
/
scholingscommissie@draagdoekconsulenten.nl