Bestuur & Commissies

Bestuur

Voorzitter:
Marianne Heese
voorzitter@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

Secretaris: 
Talli De Haes-Los
secretaris@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

Penningmeester:
Marjolein Koller
penningmeester@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

Algemene bestuursleden:
Jacqueline Evers- Coolen
Rosita Ruisaard
bestuur@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

Commissie Voorzitters

Accreditatie commissie
Yvonne Roep

Bibliotheek & Database commissie
Daphne de Vree

Medische commissie:
Aafke Veldman – Boer
medischecommissie@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

PR commissie:
Chaya Mol
prcommissie@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

Scholingscommissie:
Simone Muijen
scholingscommissie@draagdoekconsulenten.nl