Bestuur & Commissies

Bestuur

Voorzitter:
Petra Ferket-Monsma
voorzitter@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

Secretaris: 
Talli Los
secretaris@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

Penningmeester:
Grietje Straver-van Laar
penningmeester@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

Algemene bestuursleden:
Hanneke Bos – van Dijk
Marianne Heese
bestuur@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

Commissie Voorzitters

Bibliotheek & Database commissie
Sanne Feijen

Medische commissie:
Aafke Veldman – Boer
medischecommissie@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

PR commissie:
Joyce van der Beek – Verbeek
prcommissie@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

Scholingscommissie:
Simone Muijen
scholingscommissie@draagdoekconsulenten.nl