Bestuur & Commissies

Bestuur

Voorzitter:
Marloes de Graaf
voorzitter@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

Secretaris: 
Bregje Janssen
secretaris@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

Penningmeester:
Karen Willems
penningmeester@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

Algemene bestuursleden:
Sara Annaert
José Spuls
bestuur@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

Commissie Voorzitters

Medische commissie:
Sabine de Hoop
medischecommissie@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

PR commissie:
Gonneke Peeters-Verberne
prcommissie@draagdoekconsulenten.nl

Scholingscommissie:
Charlotte Stolker
scholingscommissie@draagdoekconsulenten.nl